School cabinet members were elected through democratic method for the academic year 2019-2020. On 1st July 2019 those filed the nomination presented their agenda. The students of classes 1 to 10 cast their voted in a democratic way. The vote were counted and the result was declared on 3rd July.

After being elected through democratic process the cabinet members were entrusted with duties for the year 2019-2020. Various clubs were inaugurated on the same day at the hands of the guests. Mr. Vivek Bhimanwar (IAS District Collector) and Mr. Ashish Goswami were the chief guest. Sr. Jessy the principal of the school administered the oath to the leaders. The programme was conducted by the tree Plantation.

1Ma. Shreyash BhongadeSchool Captain
2Miss. Tanvi Ganvir School Captain
3Ma. Piyush KhondeSchool Vice Captain
4Miss. Labanshree MaheshgauriSchool Vice Captain
5Ma. Yash DhavleSports Captain
6Miss. Rakshanda TalwekarSports Captain
7Ma. Arnav Sagane
Sports Vice Captain
8Miss. Gargi Tekade Sports Vice Captain
9Ma. Paras Bisane
Blue House Captain
10Miss. Swamini Kanse Blue House Captain
11Ma. Sajal Umak
Blue House Vice Captain
12Miss. Muktai Jibhkate Blue House Vice Captain
13Ma. Mayank Bobade
Green House Captain
14Miss. Radhika JachakGreen House Captain
15Ma. Parth Kolhe
Green House Vice Captain
16Miss. Shruti Tiwari Green House Vice Captain
17Ma. Nishant Khot
Red House Captain
18Miss. Kshipra Patil Red House Captain
19Ma. Aditya Kadam Red House Vice Captain
20 Miss. Tamanna Hirani

Red House Vice Captain
21Ma. Aditya Kaushik Yellow House Captain
22Miss. Nandini AdchuleYellow House Vice Captain
23Ma. Shreyash MundaokarYellow House Vice Captain
24Miss. Astha Choudhari
Yellow House Vice Captain