AGRAGAMI CONVENT SCHOOL CBSE, MHASALA

EPTA (2023-24) ELECTED MEMBERS FINAL LIST

DATE: 15th July 2023

SR. No	EPTA MEMBERS NAME	DESIGNATION	CLASS	MOBILE NO.	CATEGORY
1.	SR. JESSY JOSEPH	CHAIRPERSON	NA	8304804819	OPEN
2.	MR. AJAY BHOYAR	VICE-CHAIRPERSON (PARENT)	8тн	9890150674	OBC
3.	MR. SHYAM GUJAR	SECRETARY	5 TH	9561637501	\mathbf{SC}
4.	MRS. RITIKA DHABLIYA	JOINT-SECRETARY (PARENT)	1 ST	9175575333	OPEN
5.	MRS. VEENA RATHOD	MEMBER (PARENT)	2 ND	9850590009	VJ
6.	MRS. SHAKUNTALA R. MISHRA	MEMBER (PARENT)	3 RD	9420065658	OPEN
7.	MRS. SWETA SAHOO	MEMBER (PARENT)	4 TH	7972122159	OPEN
8.	MR. KISHOR VAIDYA	MEMBER (PARENT)	5 TH	8668625077	OPEN
9.	MR. ATUL UDADE	MEMBER (PARENT)	7 TH	7719986855	OBC
10.	MR. ANIL KUMAR KALE	MEMBER (PARENT)	9тн	9766017556	ST
11.	MRS. VAISHALI BALBUDHE	MEMBER (PARENT)	10 TH	8329534348	OBC
12.	SR. ALKA	MEMBER (TEACHER)	1 ST	8304804819	OPEN
13.	MRS. PRIYALI SALUNKE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	2 ND	7219051035	OBC
14.	MISS. AISHWARYA UMATE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	3 RD	7391832687	OBC
15.	MRS. PRITI BALSARAF	MEMBER (TEACHER)	4 TH	9860431519	OBC
16.	MRS. SWATI KAHATE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	6 TH	8806204112	OBC
17.	MRS. ANJALI LOKARE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	7 TH	7020272613	OPEN
18.	MR. MANIRAM SONARIYA	MEMBER (TEACHER)	8тн	7709080650	SC
19.	MRS. SUJATA FUSATE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	9тн	9922115380	SC
20.	MRS. JAYSHREE HAWARE	MEMBER (TEACHER)	10 TH	8830889814	SC

PRINCIPAL
Agragami Convent Schoo!
Nalwadi Port MHASALA

Sr. Jessy Joseph

Principal